Network Maintenance - 07 April 2018

We have scheduled a maintenance window to provide hardware updates on 7 April 2018. This work is scheduled to begin at 00:00 (EDT) / 14:00 AEST / 05:00 GMT and we will be leaving the maintenance window open for six hours.

Please note that this will be executed in a manner that takes advantage of our network's redundancy and resiliency in order to ensure minimal impact on your services. No further action is required on your part.

During this maintenance window, the most you should witness are potential brief periods of increased latency and/or packet loss as traffic is moved to and from the connection on which work is taking place. If you experience any issues extending beyond this, please let us know. We are available to assist with any questions or concerns via support.

All QiQ systems are operating normally.

If you have a problem accessing your website or email, please follow these steps:
  1. Establish if the problem accessing your website is just for you or for everyone by testing the avilability of your site here or here.

  2. If the problem is just for you:

      a. Restart your modem/router.

      b. Check to see if your IP Address is blocked by the server. Instructions for unblocking IP addresses on QiQ servers may be found here.

  3. If these steps do not help, raise a support ticket.